Contact Abilities Expo

Thank you for your interest in Abilities Expo. Please contact us by phone, e-mail, mail or by submitting the form below.

President & CEO

David Korse

(310) 405-1317

dkorse@abilities.com

Chairman

Lewis Shomer

(323) 934-3153

lshomer@shomex.com


Sales

(New companies should contact Lew Shomer at (323) 363-2099 to reserve booth space.)

(Previous exhibitors should contact their sales rep to reserve booth space.)

Valerie Teague

Independent Sales Representative, All Expos

Disability Resource Link

(310) 902-2908

vteague@abilities.com

Link to Bio

Julienne Dallara

Independent Sales Representative, All Expos

Accessible Consulting

(818) 441-8948

jdallara@abilities.com

Link to Bio

Ian Forsyth

For the Toronto Expo only

Caneast Shows Inc.

(613) 241-7775 x203

(866) 999-0510 x203

ian@caneastshows.com

Education/Events & Activities

Christine Selinger

Creative by Christine

(587) 578 7802

cselinger@abilities.com

If you are interested in speaking at an Abilities Expo show please visit these pages for more information:
- Present a Workshop
- Present an Event
- Present Play Activity Area

Marketing/Media/PR

Kevaleen Lara

Lara Consulting

(310) 210-3138

klara@shomex.com

Operations

Debbie Barbieri

Tradeshow and Event Services

(714) 612-6565

dbarbieri@abilities.com

For More Information

info@abilities.com

Mail

Lew Shomer

Abilities Expo
299 N. Euclid Ave., 2nd Floor
Pasadena, CA 91101


Phone
(323) 363-2099


Fax
(424) 238-6358

Fill out my online form.
Sign up for the Buzz stay in the know on disability news and info