Contact Abilities Expo

Thank you for your interest in Abilities Expo. Please contact us by phone, e-mail, mail or by submitting the form below.

President & CEO

David Korse

(310) 405-1317

dkorse@abilities.com

Chairman

Lewis Shomer

(323) 934-3153

lshomer@shomex.com


Sales

(New companies should contact CEO David Korse at (310) 405 1317 to reserve booth space.)

(Previous exhibitors should contact their sales rep to reserve booth space.)

Valerie Teague

(310) 902-2908

vteague@abilities.com

Julienne Dallara

(818) 441-8948

jdallara@abilities.com

Sabrina Tedesco (For the Toronto event only)

(613) 241-7775 x201

(866) 999-0510 x201

sabrina@abilitiesexpotoronto.com

Education/Events & Activities

Sarah Galbraith Laucks, CMP

(717) 497-4305

slaucks@abilities.com

If you are interested in speaking at an Abilities Expo show please visit these pages for more information:
- Present a Workshop
- Present an Event

Marketing/Media/PR

Kevaleen Lara

(310) 210-3138

klara@shomex.com

Operations

Caryn Bates, CEM

(818) 522-2792

cbates@abilities.com

For More Information

info@abilities.com

Mail

David Korse

Abilities Expo
16501 Ventura Blvd., Suite 510
Encino, CA 91436


Phone
(310) 405 1317


Fax
(424) 238-6358

Fill out my online form.
Sign up for the Buzz stay in the know on disability news and info